## Attachment 1 Page 1 of 2 Interview Schedule Tuesday, May 13, 2025 @ 5 p.m.

<u>Time</u>	<u>Name</u>	Board/Commission Preference(s)
5:00	Vahidreza Bitarafhaghighi	Sustainability Commission – Category Two (Only preference)
5:15	Adam Zuro	Sustainability Commission – Category One (Only preference)
5:30	Vincent Lui	Sustainability Commission – Category One (Only preference)
5:45	Amber Frederickson	Heritage Preservation Commission (1 <sup>st</sup> preference) Housing and Human Services Commission (2 <sup>nd</sup> preference) Arts Commission (3 <sup>rd</sup> preference) Board of Library Trustees (4 <sup>th</sup> preference)
RECESS		
6:10	Pamela Sharma	Heritage Preservation Commission (Only preference)
6:25	Ting Fung So	Sustainability Commission – Category One (Only preference)
6:40	Johnathan Valencia	Sustainability Commission – Category One (Only preference)
6:55	David Kesting	Parks and Recreation Commission (Only preference)
RECESS		
7:20	Alejandra Gutierrez	Board of Library Trustees (1 <sup>st</sup> preference) Arts Commissions (2 <sup>nd</sup> preference) Parks and Recreation Commission (3 <sup>rd</sup> preference)
7:35	Christina Wright	Arts Commission (Only preference)
7:50	Mariia Tkachenko	Arts Commission (Only preference)
8:05	Sharon Morkatz	Arts Commission (Only preference)
RECESS		
8:30	Richard Lesher	Personnel Board (Only preference)
8:45	Martin Pyne	Planning Commission (Only preference)
9:00	Daniel Wong	Planning Commission (Only preference)
9:15	Subas Bastola	Planning Commission (Only preference)
RECESS		
9:40	Kurt Erikson	Planning Commission (Only preference)

9:55	Kerstyn Clover	Board of Library Trustees (Only preference)
10:10	Indira Patil	Board of Library Trustees (Only preference)
10:25	Cara Kuhn	Board of Library Trustees (Only preference)