

PENINSULA DIVISION MEMBER CITIES

ATHERTON BELMONT BRISBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA CUPERTINO DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO Foster City GILROY HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los GATOS MENLO PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PORTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO SAN JOSE SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO SUNNYVALE Woodside

DIVISION OFFICERS

PRESIDENT CHUCK PAGE COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF SARATOGA

VICE PRESIDENT KIRSTEN KEITH COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF MENLO PARK

SECRETARY/TREASURER NANCY SHEPHERD VICE MAYOR CITY OF PALO ALTO

DIRECTOR MARILYN LIBRERS MAYOR PRO TEMPORE CITY OF MORGAN HILL

PAST PRESIDENT RICH GARBARINO VICE MAYOR CITY OF SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO

At Large Representatives Jim Davis Vice Mayor, Sunnyvale

ART KIESEL VICE MAYOR, FOSTER CITY

STAFF LIAISON JESSICA STANFILL MULLIN REGIONAL MANAGER EMAIL: <u>JSTANFILL @CACITIES.ORG</u>

PENINSULA DIVISION 2014-15 Executive Committee Officers Ballot

CITY:

Please return to Jessica Stanfill Mullin, PO Box 5630, So San Francisco, CA 94080 by August 29th or deliver at the Annual Breakfast on Sept. 5th.

President: Kirsten Keith, Council Member, Menlo Park	Yes
Vice President: Nancy Shepherd, Mayor, Palo Alto	Yes
Secretary-Treasurer: Alicia Aguirre, Council Member, Redwood City	Yes
At-Large – VOTE FOR ONE CANDIDATE F	ROM EACH COUNTY
San Mateo County	
Art Kiesel, Vice Mayor, Foster City	Yes
Santa Clara County	
Jim Davis, Vice Mayor, Sunnyvale	Yes
Name (please print)	
Title	

Signature