

PENINSULA DIVISION **MEMBER CITIES**

ATHERTON **B**ELMONT BRISBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA**CUPERTINO** DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO FOSTER CITY GILROY HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los Gatos MENLO PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PORTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO San Jose SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO SUNNYVALE WOODSIDE

DIVISION OFFICERS

PRESIDENT KIRSTEN KEITH COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF MENLO PARK

VICE PRESIDENT VACANT

SECRETARY/TREASURER

ALICIA AGUIRRE COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF REDWOOD CITY

DIRECTOR

MARILYN LIBRERS COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF MORGAN HILL

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

JIM DAVIS

COUNCILMEMBER, SUNNYVALE

ART KIESEL MAYOR, FOSTER CITY

STAFF LIAISON JESSICA STANFILL MULLIN REGIONAL MANAGER

EMAIL: JSTANFILL @CACITIES.ORG

PENINSULA DIVISION 2014-15 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE VICE PRESIDENT BALLOT

CITY:

Please return to Jessica Stanfill Mullin, PO Box 5630, So San Francisco, vision Quarterly

CA 94080 by February 24 th or deliver at the Peninsula Div Dinner on February 26 th .	
Vice President (Vote for One):	
Jim Davis, Council Member, City of Sunnyvale	Yes
Liz Kniss, Council Member, City of Palo Alto	Yes
Emily Lo, Council Member, City of Saratoga	Yes
Name (please print)	
Title	
Signature	