SVRIA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors:

- Megan Satterlee; Chair; Los Altos City Council Member representing the cities of Los Altos,
 Mountain View and Palo Alto
- Jason Baker; Campbell City Council Member representing the cities of Campbell, Cupertino, Monte Sereno, Saratoga and the Town of Los Gatos
- Mike Wasserman; Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors Member representing the County of Santa Clara
- Donald Rocha; San Jose City Council Member representing the city of San Jose
- Pierluigi Oliverio; San Jose City Council Member representing the City of San Jose
- Laurie Smith; Santa Clara County Sheriff representing the County of Santa Clara
- Jerry Marsalli; Santa Clara City Councilmember representing the cities of Milpitas, Santa Clara and Sunnyvale
- Peter Leroe-Munoz; Gilroy City Council Member representing the cities of Morgan Hill and Gilroy;
- Chris Clark; City of Mountain View Council Member; City Selection Committee for Santa Clara County Appointee

Alternates:

- Jim Davis, City of Sunnyvale (alternate to Jerry Marsalli)
- Dave Cortese, Santa Clara County (alternate to Mike Wasserman)