

## PENINSULA DIVISION MEMBER CITIES

ATHERTON **B**ELMONT BRISBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA CUPERTINO DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO FOSTER CITY **GILROY** HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los GATOS MENLO PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PORTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO SAN JOSE SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO SUNNYVALE

## **DIVISION OFFICERS**

Woodside

PRESIDENT
KIRSTEN KEITH
COUNCILMEMBER
CITY OF MENLO PARK

VICE PRESIDENT LIZ KNISS COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF PALO ALTO

SECRETARY/TREASURER ALICIA AGUIRRE COUNCILMEMBER

CITY OF REDWOOD CITY

DIRECTOR

MARILYN LIBRERS

COUNCILMEMBER

CITY OF MORGAN HILL

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES
JIM DAVIS

COUNCILMEMBER, SUNNYVALE

ART KIESEL

MAYOR, FOSTER CITY

STAFF LIAISON
JESSICA STANFILL MULLIN

REGIONAL MANAGER
EMAIL: JSTANFILL@CACITIES.ORG

## PENINSULA DIVISION 2015-16 Executive Committee Officers Ballot

## CITY:

Please return to the Peninsula Division at PO Box 5630, South San Francisco, CA 94080 by September 29<sup>th</sup> or deliver at the Annual Breakfast on October 2<sup>nd</sup>.

President: Liz Kniss, Councilmember, Palo Alto	Yes
Vice President: Alicia Aguirre, Council Member, Redwood City	Yes
Secretary-Treasurer: Marilyn Librers, Councilmember, Morgan Hill	Yes
Board Director (Two Year Term) Kirsten Keith, Council Member, Menlo Park	Yes
At-Large - VOTE FOR ONE CANDIDATE F0	r EACH COUNTY
San Mateo County Larry Moody, Councilmember, East Palo Alto	Yes
Santa Clara County Jim Davis, Councilmember, Sunnyvale	Yes
Name (please print)	
Title	
Signature	