

P.O. Box 1079 Los Gatos, CA 95031

June 14, 2016

Fred Castro, Executive Assistant and Clerk of the Board Association of Bay Area Governments Bay Area Metro Center 325 Beale Street, Suite 700 San Francisco, CA 94105-2066

Dear Mr. Castro:

On June 9, 2016, the City Selection Committee of Santa Clara County re-appointed Council Member Jim Davis of Sunnyvale and Vice Mayor Greg Scharff of Palo Alto to the ABAG Executive Board. The Committee also re-appointed Council Member Chris Clark of Mountain View as Alternate to the ABAG Executive Board and Mary-Lynne Bernald of Saratoga as Alternates to the ABAG Executive Board. The terms begin July 1, 2016 and expire on June 30, 2018.

Contact Information:

Executive Board Members
Council Member Jim Davis
Sunnyvale City Hall
P.O. Box 3707
Sunnyvale, CA 94088-3707
408-992-1863
jdavis@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Vice Mayor Greg Scharff Palo Alto City Hall 250 Hamilton Avenue Palo Alto, CA 94301 650-868-9303 cell gregscharff@me.com Alternate Executive Board Members
Council Member Mary-Lynne Bernald
14398 Evans Lane
Saratoga, CA 95070
408-206-1547 cell
mlbernald@saratoga.ca.us

Council Member Chris Clark 100 West El Camino Real #47 Mountain View, CA 94040 650-387-6701 chris.clark@mountainview.gov



P.O. Box 1079 Los Gatos, CA 95031

A copy of the City Selection Committee Meeting Minutes is attached. If there are any questions regarding these appointments, please call me at (408) 766-9534.

Sincerely,

Raania Mohsen Executive Director

ana Mohen

Cc: Dusty Christopherson, Deputy Clerk, SCC Board of Supervisors
Hon. Jim Griffith, Chair, City Selection Committee of Santa Clara County
Council Member Mary-Lynne Bernald, City of Saratoga
Council Member Chris Clark, City of Mountain View
Council Member Jim Davis, City of Sunnyvale
Vice Mayor Greg Scharff, City of Palo Alto