LEAGUE of CALIFORNIA CITIES

PENINSULA DIVISION 2016-17 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS BALLOT

PENINSULA DIVISION MEMBER CITIES

ATHERTON BELMONT BRISBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA CUPERTINO DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO FOSTER CITY **GILROY** HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los GATOS MENLO PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PORTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO SAN JOSE SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO

DIVISION OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
LIZ KNISS
COUNCILMEMBER
CITY OF PALO ALTO

VICE PRESIDENT

SUNNYVALE WOODSIDE

ALICIA AGUIRRE COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF REDWOOD CITY

SECRETARY/TREASURER MARILYN LIBRERS COUNCILMEMBER CITY OF MORGAN HILL

DIRECTORKIRSTEN KEITH
COUNCILMEMBER
CITY OF MENLO PARK

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

JIM DAVIS

COUNCILMEMBER, SUNNYVALE

LARRY MOODY VICE MAYOR, EAST PALO ALTO

STAFF LIAISON SETH MILLER

EMAIL: <u>SMILLER@CACITIES.ORG</u>

(ال	ľ	Ľ	Y	

Signature

Please return to the Peninsula Division c/o Seth Miller, 450 Taraval Street, PMB #236, San Francisco, CA 94116 by September 15th or deliver in person at the Annual Breakfast on October 7nd.

President: Alicia Aguirre, Council Member, Redwood City	Yes
Vice President: Marilyn Librers, Councilmember, Morgan Hill	Yes
Treasurer: Larry Moody, Councilmember, East Palo Alto	Yes
Secretary Charles Stone, Councilmember, Belmont	Yes
Board Director (Two Year Term) Liz Kniss, Councilmember, Palo Alto	Yes
At-Large: VOTE FOR ONE CANDIDATES FO	R EACH COUNTY
San Mateo County Shelly Masur, Councilmember, Redwood City	Yes
Santa Clara County Cory Wolbach, Councilmember, Palo Alto	Yes
Name (please print)	
Title	