## Board of Directors Bay Area Water Supply & Conservation Agency (BAWSCA)

John H. Weed, Director

A. Sepi Richardson Wood, Former Council Member

Rosalie O'Mahony, Former Council Member

Robert Kuta, VP of Engineering & Environmental Affairs

Chris Mickelsen, Director

Juslyn Manalo, Council Member

Larry Moody, Council Member

Sam Hindi, Council Member

Randy Breault, Director of Public Works

Al Mendall, Council Member

Kirsten Keith, Council Member

Louis Vella, Director

Daniel Quigg, Former Council Member

Rich Tran, Council Member

Mike Kasperzak, Council Member

Vacant

Tom Piccolotti, Director

Greg Schmid, Council Member

Vacant

Barbara Pierce\*, Council Member

Irene O'Connell, Council Member

Sam Liccardo, Mayor

Tom Zigterman, Director of Water Resources & Civil

Infrastructure

Gustav Larsson\*\*, Council Member

Jay Benton, Council Member

Thomas Chambers, Director

\*Chair of BAWSCA Board of Directors, 2019

\*\* Vice-Chair of BAWSCA Board of Directors, 2019

Alameda County Water District

Brisbane, City of

Burlingame, City of

California Water Service Company

Coastside County Water District

Daly City, City of

East Palo Alto, City of

Foster City/Estero Municipal

Improvement District

Guadalupe Valley Municipal

Improvement District

Hayward, City of

Menlo Park, City of

Mid-Peninsula Water District

Millbrae, City of

Milpitas, City of

Mountain View, City of

Santa Clara, City of

North Coast County Water District

Palo Alto, City of

Purissima Hills Water District

Redwood City, City of

San Bruno, City of

San Jose, City of

Stanford University

Sunnyvale, City of

Town of Hillsborough

Westborough Water District