



## PENINSULA DIVISION MEMBER CITIES

ATHERTON **BELMONT** BRISBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA **CUPERTINO** DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO FOSTER CITY **GILROY** HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH Los Altos Los Altos Hills Los GATOS MENI O PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PORTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNO SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO SAN JOSE SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO SUNNYVALE WOODSIDE

## Peninsula Division 2020-21 Executive Committee Officers Ballot

Mayors are being asked to participate in this year's Peninsula Division Election by submitting your city's ballot to <a href="mailto:smiller@cacities.org">smiller@cacities.org</a> by September 25, 2020. A simple email from your city stating YES meets the parameters of the Division bylaws. The Division will hold its Annual Election Breakfast during the League Annual Conference on October 7th from 11:30am – 12:30pm and volunteers to serve on the Division Advisory Group will be solicited at that time.

President Emily Beach, Mayor, Burlingame	Yes_X
Vice President Nancy Smith, Councilmember, Sunnyvale	Yes_X
<b>Treasurer</b> Neysa Fligor, Vice-Mayor, Los Altos	Yes_X_
Secretary Julia Mates, Councilmember, Belmont	Yes_X
Board Director (Two Year Term) Emily Beach, Councilmember, Burlingame	Yes <u>X</u>
San Mateo County Representative Alicia Aguirre, Councilmember, Redwood City	Yes <u>X</u>
Santa Clara County Representative Chappe Jones, San Jose	Yes_X_
Legislative Action Committee, Santa Clara John McKay, Councilmember, Morgan Hill	Yes_X_
Legislative Action Committee, San Mateo Mark Nagales, Councilmember, South San Francisco	Yes_X_
Past President Marico Sayoc, Councilmember, Los Gatos	Yes_X_