Posted 9/25/2020

From: Larry Klein

Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2020

To: Seth Miller
Cc: Jennifer Nunez
Subject: LLC Voting

Hi Seth,

Please find the response regarding LLC Election of Officers for next year.

Regards,

-Larry

Larry Klein Sunnyvale Mayor

Cellphone: 408-504-6675

Please join my virtual office hour Livestream on Fridays from 9am-10am

at: https://www.facebook.com/LarryForCouncil/videos/

See my calendar (and e-mail me to reserve an appointment) at: LarryKlein.com

Join me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/larryforcouncil





PENINSULA DIVIBION MEMBER CITIES

ATHERTON BELMONT BRIBBANE BURLINGAME CAMPBELL COLMA CLIFFRANCE DALY CITY EAST PALO ALTO FOSTER CITY GILROY HALF MOON BAY HILLSBOROUGH LOS ALTOS LOS ALTOS HILLS LOS GATOS MENLO PARK MILLBRAE MILPITAS MONTE SERENO MORGAN HILL MOUNTAIN VIEW PACIFICA PALO ALTO PONTOLA VALLEY REDWOOD CITY SAN BRUNG SAN CARLOS SAN FRANCISCO SAN JOSE SAN MATEO SANTA CLARA SARATOGA SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO SUNNYVALE WOODSIDE

Peninsula Division 2020-21 Executive Committee Officers Ballot

Mayors are being asked to participate in this year's Peninsula Division Election by submitting your city's ballot to smiller@cacities.org by September 25, 2020. A simple email from your city stating YES meets the parameters of the Division bylaws. The Division will hold its Annual Election Breakfast during the League Annual Conference on October 7th from 11:30am – 12:30pm and volunteers to serve on the Division Advisory Group will be solicited at that time.

President	,
Emily Beach, Mayor, Burlingame	Yes
Vice President	
Nancy Smith, Councilmember, Sunnyvale	Yes V
stancy council continuents, county vac	105_0
Treasurer	. /
Neysa Fligor, Vice-Mayor, Los Altos	Yes_V
Secretary	/
Julia Mates, Councilmember, Belmont	Yes_V
Board Director (Two Year Term)	9
Emily Beach, Councilmember, Burlingame	Yes_V
San Mateo County Representative	/
Alicia Aguirre, Councilmember, Redwood City	Yes_V
Santa Clara County Representative	
Chappe Jones, San Jose	Yes
Legislative Action Committee, Santa Clara	,
John McKay, Councilmember, Morgan Hill	Yes_V
Legislative Action Committee, San Mateo	,
Mark Nagales, Councilmember, South San Francisco	Yes_V
Past President	/
Marico Sayoc, Councilmember, Los Gatos	Yes_V